Energetic Healing Arts

Suzanne Hunt 
Clairvoyant, Healer, Spiritual Teacher and Minister   

I accept credit or debit cards and PayPal payments.  If you wish to use a debit or credit card, be sure to select the gray button for credit card payment which is *below* the PayPal Log-in box.      

Make a payment for a one hour reading or healing session:

Click "Buy Now" and request a session date or contact me 

directly by phone, e-mail or text to schedule.  

Select session
Comments

Make a payment for the next guided meditation:

Create More Freedom in Your Life!  

Wednesday, August 14,  2019

6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET


Introductory pricing at $15 per person.  To register click "Buy Now".  You will receive a recorded copy of the meditation even if you cannot attend.

Classes
Comments